Many students have trouble being able to focus on school studies, with their attention span increasingly deteriorating. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

There is no denying the fact that focusing on studying can be difficult for some students. While it is a commonly held belief that some of them cannot stay focused during their classes and that their attention spans are increasingly deteriorating. This essay will discuss the leading factors and include some measures that could address this issue. To begin with, students ' attention during classes is essential because it plays a crucial role in their academic level as well as their entire career path. However, due to social media's adverse impact and video games, the function of students ' brains has plummeted, as can be seen by the notable decrease in students ' grades recently. It is also possible to say that bad sleeping habits, such as sleeping less than six hours, could be the main reason affecting their attention. In terms of the suggested measures, guidance and control by parents are substantial in protecting their children's minds. For instance, specialized people advise that children and teenagers must sleep more than seven hours each night, or their mental health abilities will be damaged. In addition, setting designated hours to limit their playing or browsing time could be effective in increasing their focusing skills. For example, setting an alarm for your kids to declare that YouTube time is over, and this should be implemented by their parents to ensure that they adhere to it. In conclusion, there are various factors that contribute to decreasing students ' focus, and it would be beneficial to consider addressing this problem with their parents in order to avoid aggravating the situation.