Tourism is encouraged in many countries. Does tourism bring more advantages or disadvantages in a country

Nowadays, working for long hours fairly common. While staying for long time means higher salary and with money humans can buy everything, I believe that the drawbacks of working for long time is far more. This essay will highlight positive and negative effects of working for long hours. On the one hand, the merit point of staying from nine to five at work places is that we receive more income. Some adults especially fathers believe that, we came from poor background, we did not have enough money to purchase bike and tolls, it was hard years for us but we have been allowing that it will be happened again for our kids. Thus, we work as hard as we can to increase the standard level of our life. According what said wealthy man in his book, my kid needed my wealth to be happy in their life. If I purchased whatever he likes and makes him excited, it will be possible that he is never realizing my empty space at home. On the other hand, it is clear that spending long hours at office and working for long hours equal more and more money and improving our business but having leisure activity is essential. It is undeniable that money might buy modern car and luxury house, however, it never purchased happiness. From psychological perspective, children who their parents put some hours to do some leisure activities with their kids such as playing game, going to park or having small journey, would be more successful. In more detail, sometimes all the thing which family members want is that they get together and have fun. In my experience family’s relationship is more important than money. To conclude, although working for long hours has several advantages, it seems to me that its disadvantages outweigh advantages.