Some people trust their first impressions about a person’s character because they believe these judgments are generally correct. Other people do not judge a person’s character quickly because they believe first impressions are often wrong

a number of family think that early feeling of a somebody is the most correct. However, more crowd disagree and believe that early impact is regularly incorrect. From my everyday experiences and observations, I can stand that the early impact of a somebody is extremely repeatedly incorrect. In the following paragraphs, I will list my reasons to support my answer. First of all, when people meet for the first time they often do not have time to get to know each other or even have a conversation. So, sometimes all they remember is how they looked. Personally, I often myself judge a person by his or her external appearance. Fortunately, I many times made sure of the incorrectness of my judgments. For example, when I met my future husband for the first time he made an impression of frown and not a talkative person and, frankly speaking, I did not like him at all. We did not have a chance to talk, but his cloth and manners gave me that impression. However, after we were introduced to each other and had a long talk I changed my opinion about him. He happened to be a very sensitive and kind person. Secondly, I believe that the true impression about a person can be made only after people spent at least a few weeks with each other. I think that a person shows his or her internal characteristics when in danger. Moreover, some people, especially celebrities, tend to hide their weaknesses and not attractive sides in order to please an audience. In conclusion, I believe that first impression is very often wrong. I must confess that I unconsciously judge a person by his or her first appearance but I tell myself that this is subject to change and try to keep my opinion with me.