Some teachers say students should be organised into groups to study. Others argue students should be made to study alone. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some teachers say that young people must study alone, while others say that they must learn in a group. It can be good for children to improve public ability in group studies, but I believe that it is important to give greater knowledge in single classes. On the one hand, in a group, children can learn how to communicate and not be shy around people. It is crucial to have skills like speaking in a group of people and having courage. For example, my friend Arman was a very shy person at the beginning of school, but with us and with help from teachers he overcame his coyness to talk in front of all his classmates. On the other hand, it is substantial to have a place with no voice and shouts from around to have a clear mind to think clearly without hindrance. It is obvious that if a person has his own place to study without obstacles, he will learn anything more quickly than a person who studies a crowd and has less time to ask his own questions. For instance, when I was in primary school, I had no time to study normally around noisy people. Finally, when I went to tutor, I started to learn things easier and faster than when I was in class with my friends. In conclusion, some teachers believe that students should study in a group because of improves their public skills, but I believe some other teachers that it will be good for children to study alone without interference from around.