Some people think that a huge amount of time and money is spent on the protection of wild animals, and that this money could be better spent on the human population. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Since the last century, the importance of maintaining wildlife safely is highly discussed by biologists and people from a variety of science areas. On another hand, there are people that claim the attention of government and other private initiatives to human care needs. In my point of view, applying investments on preserving wild animals’ life is so beneficial as applying the investment for the resolution of human population problems. Probably the main concern of the people that believes the money and time invested on saving wild animals life could be better used on human population is because of millions of people that are dying because of sub nutrition, lack of clean water to drink, poor health conditions. In summary, lives However, when an animal becomes extinct due to human impact on nature, it will probably impact several other ecosystems to a wide extent. For example, if a predator is not available in one specific environment, the Ecosystem will be impacted by the increase of animals that would feed the predator that does not exist anymore. This process is widely researched in the agriculture area, because when a predator for an insect that causes harm to the plantation become extinct, the result will be an economic loss for the human population. Supporting the wild animal file and its environment is not a waste of money, but an investment in a human being present and future, therefore, so important as investing in the human population.