As mass communication continues to grow, the world is becoming more globalized. Some people believe that this will inevitably lead to the total loss of cultural identity. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The world is going to be more discriminating because the massive communication increases over the period. Some people reckon that it will be inevitable to lose the traditional characteristic. This essay will illustrate the opinion that the writer agrees or disagrees which extent. I agree that the growing technologies have many influences on humanity around the world. there are both good effects and bad effects with the culture. technology can maintain the cultural identity via communication. The citizens use technology to transfer information with one another. This can aid others to know the information more than before due to the increasing number of technologies. The growing number of communication does not mean the culture and tradition of the old generation will be faded out. For instance, maintaining cultural identity has several ways includes convincing other people to maintain and support the culture by using technology by communication. On the contrary, technologies become the dominance of everything. It can conduct the world becoming more globalized owing to the extreme number of technologies; as a result, many people do not even care about the culture in their nations. Nowadays, most cultures are faded away because the citizens are likely to use the technologies more than before. the cultures do not exist in the countries for long-lasting; furthermore, people communicate with one another that the culture is obsolete. communicating will intervene the people's lives in the future if they use the technology inappropriately. In conclusion, the growing number of communications impact many people both the good ways and bad ways. It depends on how people allocate the time to spend on the culture more than the technology. Globalization will not happen if they turn to be fascinating the cultural identity.