Some people think that children should be taught at school to recycle materials and avoid waste. Other people believe that children should be taught this at home. Discuss both opinions and give your own opinion

These days recycling turned into a crucial parameter in favor of keeping the environment out of any harm, so, we should start to teach this lifestyle to our children from the very beginning. Whilst some people claim that this should be part of the school’s program, I have an opposite opinion with them and I believe that this should be part of the child upbringing process in the home. With regard to the Educational programs in school and how important or efficient are they, some people put this argument forward that we should teach recycling to our children in schools. Firstly, they believe children should be trained under the supervision of specialists and definitely, the most qualified teachers could found in the schools more than any place. Along with, it believed by some that the best outcome will have occupied in Educational environment. As result, when these two elements get along with each other; the best education will come to our sons and daughters. However, I don’t believe these arguments stand up to scrutiny. To begin, it has been shown in many cases and experiments that the schools haven’t that much Effectiveness that we thought, despite, we should put this in mind that children may have not the same understanding about recycling and environmental threats as we do, so, it is a better idea to teach this concept to them in a safer place like home and with hands of parents; the most trusted persons for children. Hence, they will learn about this unfamiliar concept and accept it more easily. All in all, although some people think children should learn about these staff in schools, conversely, I strongly believe that is better for them to get taught at home as a part of the upbringing process.