At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Burgeoning population ascent, without being sceptical, has become a grave concern in the world. Owing to this, in recent times, certain nations have significantly higher youngsters unlike with a population of older citizens. As far as my views are concerned, the merits of this trend are higher than the demerits, and pertinent notions will be elucidated further. Commencing with pre-eminent favourable aspects to be agreed. Former viable anatomy is, more productivity can be fulfilled by adults. To elaborate it more, in terms of working environment, as the physical and mental conditions of young employees are in a much better position to perform any task in an effective way, by dint of this employers’ profit increases. When companies proliferate in the market, more revenue will be generated, which will boost the economy of the nation. Furthermore, if people become older day by day, they would not be able to retain the information, plus they are more vulnerable to ailments such as diabetes, heart diseases. As a result, they will be able to generate great results for their companies. To exemplify, 80% of employees in the I.T firms are adults, males and females, which bestows fruitful results to the workforce; Therefore young adults are more suitable in the professional world. In spite of having certain positive aspects, the dark side of having a larger population of adults than senior citizens, can not be overlooked. Unemployment will rise if the government is unable to impart job opportunities to young communities. For instance, in the USA, due to the immigration of more young pupils, there was a shortage of jobs as there were already enough young staff. Hence, scarcity in the number of jobs can climb up due to the higher extent of the young crowd in the country. In conclusion, albeit joblessness impediments can confront the plethora of adolescents, a productive environment in a firm and healthier community of youngsters is far significant for a nation to enhance the economy.