Universities should allocate the same amount of money to their sport activities as they allocate to their libraries. Do you agree or disagree?

*Universities should allocate the same amount of money to their sports activities as they allocate to their libraries. Do you agree or disagree? * While assigning a budget for Sports activities in study institutions, sports activities should be given the same importance as it is given to other things. I completely agree with this as money should be distributed equally to all departments. On the one hand, Studies are the most integral part of the student's life either that should be in university or in school. But sports activities should be treated equally as they encourage the individuals to be fit and healthy. If a student is good at sports and average in studies then it helps the student to be an all-rounder performer. There are various sports tournaments that help students to perform in Inter-University tournaments or even at the national level. Fortunately, it will help universities also to enhance their reputation. In order to support this, I will take an example, MNSS is well known for the path and the opportunities they provide to their students to perform in sports activities. Many eminent sports personalities have done their education and sports training from there. On the other hand, Libraries are as important as sports activities. While performing sports activities students should also spare time to study and perform well in exams too. Libraries help students to gather more information about a specific topic, and they can even read newspapers also to gather the latest news information. Moreover, it also helps students to have a consolidated and quiet place to concentrate on their studies. In conclusion, while the allocation of budget both libraries, and sports activities should be given equal importance as it helps institutions to maintain their reputation even in studies, and sports activities also.