Demand for gas and oil is increasing and so finding new sources in remote and untouched areas is a necessity do the advantage of this is outweight the disadvantages

In the modern era, discovering new sources of natural gas is become mandatory in villages due to the rapid rise in the usage of oil and gas. Therefore.,there has been both pros and cons of this situation but the merits are more than their demerits that will be discussed in a further paragraph with relevant examples. To commence with,several advantages affecting this and leading one for this is eco-friendly. Nowadays,due to excessive use of natural gas and oil pollution occurs so myriad countries introduce electric vehicles that help to reduce pollution. For instance,in the year,2009 the government of the USA launched electric cars which reduces 2% of pollution in the USA. Moreover,the other merit of this is it reduces the scarcity of oil and gas because of the invention of electricity lots of people are attracted to that car which reduces the scare of natural gases and oil. However,we seldom to give ponder over the other side of the story and the greatest demerit is it required plenty of investment.To launch an electric car firstly government needs to build a plant for its manufacturing which requires lots of money. Instead of it community should spend that money for the welfare of people by reducing poverty and providing employment.To exemplify, according to the article of TOI government of India spent 2 million rupees for the welfare of people rather than launching electronic cars. In conclusion,the seemingly inexorable debate about alternatives of oil and gas can keep on going. Nevertheless,showing deep reverence for all the aspects and observing the finer nuance for all the matters mentioned above.I espouse the notion supporting that it is essential to find the alternative of oil and gas to prevent lots of problems.