At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. do the advantages of this situation outweight the disadvantages?

Nowadays,the crowd of mature young people in nations relatively is more than the number of elderly people. Although there are a number of drawback accruing to society,I believe the benefits involved are more. On the plus side,there are some advantages for the countries with an abundance amount of young adults population compare to old people population. to begin with,mature young people are more energetic and vibrant but also prone to be valuable human resources,that both government and society can benefit from them,despite their physical ability and intelligence they can be efficient man-power in all aspects of the community to organize and sustain country plans in areas like sociality,civilizations,industries,science,research,business and practical skills. moreover,young people are more interested to build their future than the old ones so they are keen to gain academic knowledge and skills to earn certificates and experiences which is related to their passionate career to find the job because they are at the beginning of their life path and they are more motivated to build they life base on their ambitious wich is good for them to fulfil their desires but also to be a beneficial person for the society. However,the large number of elderly compare to young adults has serious consequences.the most axiomatic argument is concerned with is the ability of fecund and fertilization that by ageing population more men and women lose their power fertilization due to their physical circumstances because the human body has a well-defined opportunity to breed.so it might lead to losing the country vibrant but also extinction of some descent. furthermore,nation will face lack of human resource that will give rise to economic,social,and industry issues for instance if countries face the lack of workers in factories the speed of production will deplete,so the society tackle concrete problems like lowering the speed of production,lack of human resources for labour and shipping in industries and low amount of employees in companies.so by ageing population community might face manifold issues. to conclude,regardless of drawbacks,I believe raising the old population compare to young adults can be problematic for countries as their human resources and fertility may be put in jeopardy.