Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth rather than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people. To What extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an opinion that believes that during these days, superstars are recognized for their money and glitz more than their accomplishment, which is a poor example for youngsters. This essay completely agrees with this idea and will discuss that topic by considering the role of social media, as well as mental health problems in teenagers for two reasons. In the first place, because we live in the age of the computer, we cannot disregard cutting-edge high techs that affected adults' lifestyles by eye-catching posts on social media. For example, by 2010, many contemporary researchers had warned that one of the distressing parts of the internet is content published by the famous communities to encourage both children and teenagers to show off based on their luxury items instead of working hard to become useful people in society. Thus, the behaviour of these types of persons may destroy the future of not only children but also the next generation. In the second place, according to breaking news, mental health diseases are prevalent in the society that pays more attention to superstars. For instance, today, students try to do the trends challenges that started by famous population rather than focusing more on their lectures, which is wasting their time and money and, as a result, reduces their confidence in the future. Consequently, attending to celebrities either for fun or choice them as guidance is extremely cruel. To summarize, during these days, some persons become famous just for their materials concerns not for the way that helps them to reach valuable and useful goals. Due to the real example of the negative impact of them in the member of societies, I totally agree with this opinion. Based on a thorough analysis of the matter, it is predicted that the number of users who attracting to these people will be increased by two decades, which changes the values in the futuristic.