Due to the development of the internet, public libraries are no longer necessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Examinations are one of the common of measuring learning in the education system throughout the world.In my opinion, we should consider other options too and use other ways to examine students besides taking a test. First of all, our world is progressing year after year, but, we did not change our basic education system. some industrialise countries try to find a new way to measure literacy. At the elementary level, they prevent giving their student a score. As a result, students had higher self-confidence and they did not have exam's anxiety so they leant better and passed their courses faster also, they did not face punishments. However, there was a big problem, they did not know how to gave sits to new students at universities in addition, governments couldn't cancel examination's mark system they had to use old traditional exams to ranked the students after that, many students had issues with taking a test because they did not know about exam's techniques then, the average number of scores drop down although, students had the ability to pass the test with a higher mark. In conclusion, I agree with the change in our educational system although exams have some benefits too. so I think we should use a mix of methods and try to consider other ways to measure our society because our experiments indicate to us we need exams although there are some disadvantages.