Women are better at childcare than men therefore they should focus more on raising children and less on their working life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

From the beginning of time has witnessed multiple changes in ideologies. Working women in the 1960s was a dream but now it is the reality. Certain groups of people believe that females are best tend to focus on motherhood than any other kind of work such as working for an institute or starting a business. The author completely disagrees with the said thought and supports that even a child's mother can be a CEO of the company, the same will be further delt in the coming paragraphs. To begin with, young moms are great multitaskers. In the 21st Century, the graph of working ladies has seen a dramatic rise, especially girls who have their own children. It is observed that handling a baby has helped in developing multitasking abilities and increased the sense of responsibility. Likewise, the experience of handling an infant has made individuals more mature. All these qualities are a few of the core qualities needed in any professional working individual. Additionally, data published by the UNICEF and UN Women together in the year 2019, made it crystal clear that all lassies working in an authoritative position have a child. Thus, having a child is not a bane. Conversely, it is apposite to mention that many advocates the idea of girls belonging at home with the sole purpose of caring for the family and feeding them. It is perceived that a mothers attention and care is one of the most important factors in the development of a juvenile. Further, it is largely accepted that a father is incapable of attending to the needs of the newborn. For instance, the rate of remarriage has seen a sharp rise post-1980's and the main reason for remarriage was because the toddler was without his birth mother. In conclusion, people have shifted from a strongly patriarchal society towards a more modern approach to equality. It would be a grave mistake to not give wifes an equal footing. It has disagreed that woman is incapable of being better at both worlds. To add on, the concept of househusbands is increasing day by day which further proves my opinion.