In today’s competitive world many families find it necessary for both parents go out to work while some say that children in these families benefit from additional income, others feel they lack support because of their parents absence ?Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, couples work to fulfil the daily needs of their family. A chunk of individuals opines that this busy schedule left them with no time to look after their offspring whilst others are sceptical about it. I; however, that it has both merits and demerits that I will discuss in forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, In nuclear families, both parents do jobs that provide them with extra earnings. With this additional income, juveniles have better educational opportunities and they have access to all the contemporary facilities. For instance, a father salary can use for essential resources such as to pay electricity bills and groceries while some mothers wages can be used for amenities such as recreational activities or to buy the latest technology gadgets. Moreover, the relationship in these families is much stronger and understanding. For instance, additional earnings solve their money related problems as the consequences bond between them improves therefore they can lead a lifestyle of happiness and joy. On the other hand, to meet the family goals parents have a busy schedule which keeps them away from their family most of the time. For instance, After meeting the deadlines of the working day they came home exhausted and go straight for Sleep. Moreover, numerous times children ought to seek advice from outsiders or from their friends this sometimes put them at risk their life. Hence, children constantly need mature guidance and advice so that they don’t get into any trouble. To conclude, I believe that youngster life improved by the extra revenue of their guardians, they can have better opportunities. However,they also needed guidance so parents need to get time from their busy schedule to look after their children