Some people think that the government should provide unemployed people with a free mobile phone and free access to the internet to help them find jobs. To what extant do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is undeniable that the world at the present time has had changed into modern society, resulting in advanced technologies are improved to use in human daily life, and some people think that these technologies can help many unemployed people to find some careers, while the governments should provide free technologies, like free mobile phone and free the Internet to help them find jobs. From my point of view, I agree with this statement for many reasons that will be outlined in the detail in the following paragraph. It is true to say that supporting of the government not only helps unemployed people find their careers but also help them reduce their costs that will be spent on finding their works, for example, many unemployed people will spend more and more money on fuel costs or travel expense like bus tickets. As a result, if they can find some work on the Internet without travelling they will be able to reduce the expenses of travelling to find their occupations. Additionally, the Internet can help people who lose their jobs to reduce a major time that will be used by travelling issues, for instance, they will suffer a congestion traffic issue in the rush-hour time. Resulting in employed persons have less time to find works and to apply works as well. Furthermore, the Internet can increase the opportunity in terms of getting jobs, compared with other methods, like newspapers. In conclusion, I strongly agree with this viewpoint because provide free technologies and free the Internet by the union can create several positive impacts for unemployed persons in many ways such as reducing some costs and increasing a chance. Therefore, it is recommended that these technologies for unemployed persons to help them increase a chance in getting their jobs, and the union should educate their citizens use these services in the right way.