Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there are many people who think about ways to develop public health. Someone said we should increase sports facilities when others think that there are other ways. This essay will discuss both of these views. To start with, sports facilities are one of the most effective measurements that can measure how well of the public health. For example, in the country which has more sports, facilities the population in that country tend to have a good life with a healthy body because they can workout wherever they want. Secondly, the more number of sports facilities the less of the cost and fee that public have to pay to use sports facilities. This will benefit the crowd who have no money to pay for a fee to work out at a good sports centre. In my opinion, I think increase number of sports facilities will have more benefits and it is an opportunity for families who do not have money for the exercise On the other hand, there is other ideas to improve public health. For example, educating the student about how important health is and teaching them to do exercise every week at school or school can create events like exercise every Tuesday morning before going to study. On top of that, the government should promote a campaign about exercise every day at least 30 mins per day will help to improve the work of the body and help people to understand that stay healthy is the most important thing to do because when you stay healthy do not get sick you can do anything that you want to. In conclusion, there are different views about improving public health both increasing the number of sports facilities and other ways like educating students and promoting campaigns about exercise. In my point of, view I think increasing sports facilities is a good option to do.