Some people believe that face to face communication is always more powerful than written communication. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your own opinion and include relevant examples.

In this modern age, technology has become popular in our life, especially communication. While there are those people who claim that face to face interaction is better than sending the texts, I entirely agree with this statement because of the interactions between each other. This essay will discuss the advantage side of this communiation approach. To begin with, written communication has been used for centuries and it has a positive impact in their way, whereas the drawbacks are the receiver could not know what exactly the expresions expression is because the alphabet can not explain the morale of the writer. For example, there are many couples nowadays break up because of misunderstanding the texts despite it should not happen like this. Another example is written language is not compromise, therefore the writer should use the words properly. Having said that, these approaches are one of the alternative ways for communication. However, seeing facial expressions are one of the most crucial thing for communication because they will know reaction from those listeners. For instance, an employee asked to turn on their camera for online meeting despite use only voice is enough. To conclude, I agree with what many people believe because most people prefer to talk to their companions in real life rather than communicate virtually in order to understand completely.