Some people think that it is fine for professional sportmen and sportwomen to misbehave on or off the field as long as they are playing well. Do you agree or disagree with thus statement.

It is considered by some that it is good for professional sportsmen as well as sportswomen to behave unpolitely inside or outside the field as long as they are playing well. In my opinion, I strongly disagree that professional players misbehave with people because it will affect their fans and their fame. On the one hand, professional sportsmen and sportswomen should not misbehave with people. This is because of numerous reasons. Firstly, the players have many fans who admire them so when the players behave badly, their fans will do what their favourite players did. For instance, when professional players take drugs which he breaks the law and as a, result many of fans will take the drugs. Moreover, some players struggle with their contendre which will encourage the fans to attack and fight with On the one hand,professional sportsmen and sportswomen should not misbehave with people. This is because of numerous reasons. Firstly, the players have many fans who admire them, so when the players behave badly, their fans will do what their favourite players did. For instance, when professional players take drugs which he breaks the law and, as a result, many fans will take the drugs. Moreover, some players fight with their contendre, which will encourage the fans to attack and fight with them. On the other hand, unpolite behaviour affects the fame of the players. This is due to a number of reasons. Firstly, when they behave badly, it affects negatively that companies will not choose them as models because they do have negative fame. As a result, the players will not be able to obtain funds. Furthermore, the coaches will take the players who are popular with good behaviour and play well, so the players with negative behaviour will not be able to participate in games. In conclusion, in my viewpoint, I still strongly disagree that the players misbehave because it affects their audiences and their popularity.