The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life. Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

Involve with a range of careers and keep learning through out the lifespan is a fashion in modern world rather than sacrifice their life in a one employer although, there are many arguments in the society with regards to the pros and cons on this trend. I will explicate the more information on below to elaborate the surplus facts relating to this. first of all, It has been trending the pat time job rather than permanent career for last few decades as, it gives the much freedom for the employees other than taking responsibilities. In the mean time they have the time to spent for further education, as paper qualification is high demand on nowadays. Further more, when we engage with a part time job definitely, we do have the time for another employment too and this will help us to increase our income and more time to cogittate on our education development. on the other hand, some of the people in the society think on the opposite way, they believe that people should engage with a permanent job and work with one employer for a defined time frame and if we do have the leisure time then only we need to focus on further education. To accord this, they are saying if we work with the permanent employment and full concentrate on our task with the responsibilities, we would be able to earn more and will be able to entitle with company benefits rather than doing different jobs. In addition, They elaborate that when you work with one employer, you will be entitled for the government benefits scheme which provide the better support than part time employer. Finally they strongly believe that you will be able to develop your education qualification working as permanent employee better than part time careers. To sum up, in the modern world, we do have much opportunities compared to our past for both education and employment, so I believe that people have the capacity to choose, what is the best for them, although you will not get discouragement from both ways on your education development, yet to think on earning gaps as recent state shows, part time employers are earning more money than permanent employer.