Women should have an equal role alongside men in both police and armed forces. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Females should be given the same representation as males in the cops and military tasks. I partially agree with this statement. In this essay, I will highlight how women can demonstrate significant performance in the army and also discuss the contrary side to it. To begin with, firstly, both genders are equally intelligent. Though the anatomy of the boy is comparatively fit for roles that involve fighting, running and displaying strength, it only applies to the major public. Secondly, Some women are exceptionally stronger than guys. To illustrate, Karnam Malleshwari from India won a gold medal for the country in weight lifting. She outperformed the record set by other male contestants during the Olympics. Therefore, exceptional people like Karnam Malleshwari can equally perform in attack and defence teams or sometimes outperform them too. Conversely, not all ladies can comply with the specifications of some operations that involve physical power. In such scenarios, tweaking the rules to fit them in these tasks could be counter-productive. In addition, when it comes to jobs that involve saving people and society, equal representation should be the last concern. For instance, tasks that involve carrying a person on shoulders or combatting against an offender requires strength and stamina which is not seen in most ladies. As a result, the reduction of standards to ensure similar representation is dangerous. To conclude, females can participate in all roles of a task force operation. But, the selection process should be made on par with the requirement. To ensure this, a recruiter can filter ladies from a pool of potential candidates that comply with the measures set in place.