Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than in secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh its disadvantage?

People believe that learning different languages have numerous features. families should be encouraged to help their children increase their ability to focus. In my opinion, I will explain the benefits and drawbacks in this essay. On the one hand, there are positive sides to including a second language for young human beings. To illustrate that, when it comes to increasing their memory. In fact, kids have a number of features compared to those who are older. For example, They have increasingly invasive of speed to learn anything. Also, they have a capture of imagination.In fact, They are very open-minded to any topic. As a result of high positive consequences for a long period of time. Another instance is related in their personality will be raised significantly when they grow up On the other hand, if we look at drawbacks neatly, we could say that some younger populations have a plethora of challenges. In fact, they can not handle learning very well. In addition, all of these factors completely depend on the teaching system. to clarify that, If students undergo various types of obtaining new ideas without a good plan, then the main responsibility of their failures is associated to their teachers and how they encourage them. as a result of negative impacts gradually furthermore, we also put a vast control for their families. the reason behind that, our family members are considered to be the largest part of the psychological factor of their kids. To sum up, i can say there are a number of higher aspects and certainly when the use of different motivation methods and tools will be a significantly alert natural concentration of children brain activity to receive new inputs.