Many people likes to wear fashionable clothes Why do you think this is the case? Is this a good thing or bad thing?

These days, the majority of individuals follow the mode and the latest style to show their social status. Indeed, globalization leads to this trend that is not a positive flow. Since people should focus on their personality beauty rather than their appearance style. To commence with, People portray their financial situation with the model of their garments and accessories. To illustrate more wearing some luxury brands such as Channel displays level of wealth.The main reason of such behavior is the effect of social media sites and easy access of people to the most recent data and news. For example, Juveniles could be informed about the celebrities’ style in red carpet award ceremony as the same time of holding event. Therefore, it is predictable that people imitate famous superstars’ dressing and make an effort to purchase expensive clothes to show their social standing. From my perspective, this is not a good trend. Since consumerism could have a negative effect on personality development. While the energy and time are limited, when youngsters concentrate on the appearance, consequently they will ignore human values. Unfortunately, in these days a lot of people know Instagram influencers while they do not aware of their scientists names. Definitely attention to both appearance and inner should be in balance. In a nutshell, due to materialism and communication progress, chasing the fashion is popular. Human beings ignore a lot of vital and moral values to just make their manifestations attractive and updated. May be it is time to change our shallow look to the world.