In companies, promotions to high positions should be given to employees inside a company and not to someone outside the company or new hiring. What is your opinion on this?

Some people argue that employee advancement to higher role ought to be granted from within the company, not people recruited from outside of the company. I think there are various reasons for the employer will be given and explain in the following essay. To begin with, it does sound unfair for the company to not be willing to provide opportunities for their old employee. because they have long period in that office instead of others employees, as they known about all of things and related with their field role. However, It depend on the employers that look their capabilities for higher positions. If the company have not seen your abilities for responsible that role, might be chosen talented person becomes priority instead of staff advancement to high positions. Furthermore, select people for inside the company makes work place environment as toxic because the staffs company try to hypocrite image for getting a powered posision. Therefore, selecting employee from outside is a advantages for the company while getting a potential staff with related experience and role with that role also gives positive advised about their knowledges or improvements in that positions from the new comers when they join the company. Next, the new employee get respect from thier subordinates while employee inside the company who promoted from the boss might be disrespectful from their coworker when his become a supervisor. In conclusion, all of this depends on the company with all considerations to choose supervisor from inside or outside the company with all these advantages and disvantages. However, if there's no candidate for take opportunity to get high positions. Recruitment outside the workplace are inevitable.