Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of planets and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many experts claim that the extinction of animals is the crucial issue environmental while others claim that there are more vital environmental problems. In my opinion, nowadays there are many problems that affected our environment and we are part of this issue. I will show you in this essay. First of all, the vast majority of particular species are extinct mainly because of humans; they destroyed animals habitats by cutting down the trees, discard waste into the water and many more. People also killed pathetic animals and used their elements such as fur to produce luxurious bags and clothes to satisfied them. As a result, animals suffering from all these things that people have done to them and end up with extinction. On the other hand, there is another concern that our mankind is facing that is global warming, I believe this is essential because of humans again. To illustrate, Bangkok is full of polluted air due to the emission of many factories and cars. Consequently, people are suffering from health problems like respiratory disorders. Furthermore, pollution can contribute to climate change: higher temperature, melting glaciers, extremely disasters and etc. The scientists say that if we don't solve these problems seriously our world will come to the end. To sum up, there are other main problems apart from extinction such as global warming which affected our life and environment. And all of these are mainly because of humans. We demolish nature for a long time; I think now people should have self-consciousness about them and repair everything we destroyed.