Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make as much noise as they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Noise is a main issue in nowadays, it is an often argued issue by many TV programs, Radios, and newspapers. However, some say that noise should have some mendatory limits, while others think that sound is an inevitable aspect so as mush as just create when they need. In this essay, I will discuss both opinions for the following reasons. To begin with, certainly, sound should have some restrictions because over noise can create any negative effects to all creatures around the planet. In other words, sometimes this troubles might be extended level while people cannot tolerate, as a result, many folks might be reduced the ears hearing capacity. Taking construction for example, many countries already have been following strict rules such as after evening six, no one work who the constructions workers due to this can create a over noise. Obviously, this kind of trouble should be avoided so strictly rules are adhered. On the other hand, apparently noise is an unavoidable for during working process, Without noising you cannot get any buildings or something. This means, people can make any kind of noise as much as they require. For instance, many developed nations buildings are too high like tower, that folk also were tolerated the sounds when those apartments was building, thus, now they use more amenities. Therefore, noise is not a problem so people can use as much as they want. To conclude, sound is always creating the problems. This can create the many diseases to the population but also the all creatures, this is an inevitable so the public can use as much as they need. In my opinion, about this, noise has some strict limits, this process is conducive to building a healthy community.