Countries with long average working time are more economically successful, but they are also likely to suffer from negative social consequences. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

working longer freedom is becoming more common in today's society and some societies believe that it can bring benefits to the economy however the frequency of long working opportunities has a severe impact on these workers.From my perspective, I do not fully agree with this point of view It is vital to understand that working for a long opportunity is not sure to bring benefits to the economy. This, in my opinion, adversely affects employee's health and productivity. For example, nations who spend longer at work are more likely to suffer from various health issues ranging from tiredness to serious problems like anxiety disorder or even stress. Failing health leads to more sick leave, poor performance and low productivity. Such outcomes result in financial loss for companies and in the long term can limit the development of entire industries However, I also think that extended freedom of work has serious consequences for families and communities. This is because,at the family level, busy working schedules prevent the population from taking frequent family trips or even just having meals together.Relationships among members are greatly weakened if they cannot make a future for each other.In terms of community life, overworked communities do not devote years to voluntary activity that brings benefits to their society. For instance,my cousin hardly has a moment for local community service projects such as conservation work or working with a charity in conclusion, I would argue that working life should be reduced since the frequency of long working opportunities exerts an adverse effect on employees and the economy.