Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Confronting the impediments related to economic as well as social issues, without being sceptical, has become a grave concern in the nations. Owing to this, they will face challenges in the issues of environmental, populace and edification sectors. This essay will discuss the reasons behinds this assertion and will be explicated the solutions to tackle these problems. Commencing with pre-eminent aspects of this factor. The former viable anatomy is, poverty ratio will significantly be increased in the countries. To elaborate more, if an immense number of people will rise up in a region, it would lead to the shortage of essential items like food, water and shelter, which is crucial for survival. By dint of scarcity in these things, not only crime rate but also employment opportunities drastically reduced. For instance, 80% of criminal cases are filed by citizens due to the hunger for food in some regions of the world. Furthermore, the illiteracy rate can be climbed up by virtue of inappropriate edification systems in certain underprivileged nations. Since the government do not bestow facilities or free edification to adults, they become illiterate and neither are able to earn money nor able to perform jobs; Therefore, poverty and being illiterate are the two main issues that can be arisen in the world. In Spite of having these factors behind it, this hurdle can be tackled by taking appropriate actions. When authorities put the limit on the birth control of children, the probability of poverty can be marinated to a greater extent. Family planning should have happened in a proper way in order to maintain the population in the country, otherwise it would go beyond and other issues will gradually commence to rise up. In the USA, to exemplify, in 2015, the government start implementing the rule of not having more than two kids in a family. Moreover, to resolve the matter of ill-literate, the ministry should open up new schools, colleges and universities to spread knowledge in the world; Hence, these solutions will be succoured to combat the confinements of being poor and not having awareness. In conclusion, Albeit there are few grounds behind this hindrance in the form of poverty and illiteracy rate, the suggested solution for that is spreading the establishing new schools plus family planning can help to mitigate it the problems of overpopulation in every nook and corner.