The planet's population is reaching unsustainable levels, and people are facing shortage of resources like water, food and fuel. To what consequences may overpopulation lead? In your opinion, what measures can be taken to fight overpopulation?

These days overpopulation on earth has become a concern and global obsession for a human being due to the high demand for natural resources like gas or water. as a, inresult in result this issue is directly influenced not only by non developed nations but also developed countries that are struggling with this situation. Due to rapid population growth but slower food increases, people are not able to adopt a balanced diet in their food. in other words, the high-calorie ingredient in the food is replacing with the beneficial substance in dishes consequently this wrong balanced food can eventually leads to so many chronic diseases and the reason behind it is overpopulation on earth is leads to the scarce source of food because demand for food in increasing constantly and more people meet their needs. besides, bottleneck leads to increased industrialization and increased use of automobiles which cause environmental pollution and this issue has brought countless detrimental problems for civilians. for instance, too much chemical waste is the leading cause of cancer and premature death. firstly, authorities and government should ban families with more than one kid, like in china. secondly, countries with high infrastructure should arise the consciousness of the majority of society about this big threat for upcoming generations. thirdly, not only universities but also schools have to educate children and students about this bi menace. in conclusion, overpopulation is a big concern for humans and children which can lead to a reduction of natural resources. However, political programs for birth control and people education on a global level can be great steps to eradicate this problem.