The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shaps in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

Although it has been argued that by growing in a number of an online stores in the future we may have no real stores in cities, I totally disagree with this assertion. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall explain. For one thing, Although online stocks are being increased in number and gaining more popularity compared to the past decades, there are some drawbacks, which may seem unlikely to allow such chains to dominate all the markets and remove the real showrooms. First and foremost, shopping is considered to be a social habit, which most families enjoy doing it, consequently it is likely to be impossible that conventional shops become replaced by online outlets. Moreover, shopping has become one of the passive pastimes that most folk especially the youth get much pleasure from doing it. For another thing, even though online stands have provided customers with a wide range of generous discounts and do whatever it takes to talk clients into buying their goods, there are still much public who prefer purchasing their needs in person because not only is it convenient but it also helps them to check the quality of items and make a wise choice. Furthermore, some problems like sending fake products by online supermarkets have caused many public do not to have as much trust as real department stock, which is less likely to people leave their in-person shopping. In conclusion, Although online supermarkets may have manifold benefits to society, from my standpoint common market can not be replaced by virtual ones.