Some people say that computer skills should be added to primary subjects such as reading, writing, and math in elementary schools. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Today many believe that computer skills need to be learned from the initial stage to the primary level. However, I agree with this opinion because today technological advancement emphasis a key role in different learning proficiency and adding a curriculum helps children provides learning knowledge. In this essay, i will discuss various outcomes of adding computers as an additional subject. On the one hand,schools have modern technology where students can learn from online resources such as various tutoring services provides applications which are meant for reading,writing and math skills because modernisation in the schools such as,electronics and monitors, are one of the best of the teaching methods. Secondly, when there is an additional subject of computers with the class curriculum, children can always have focus and have interest and progress well in the classroom. Moreover, this way of trend changing is applied in every international school. For example,conducting webinars with projectors to show various projects on the screen. Lastly,government and higher officials have introduced this computer as a prior based subject because teenagers can use this experience of learning when they continue in university and applyingjobs as a career. For instance,reading,writing and math skills are primary in every job, if school staff can teach starting at an age of primary class with a concept of computers than it will be more beneficial for every individual starting from initial age to the teenagers every one has to familiar with the knowledge of computer basics. To conclude,today knowing computers is an essential skill for every human being, because it is a very crucial way of learning including for small business to higher officials need math and basic communication.