some say that because many people are living much longer , the age at which people retire from work should be raised considerably . to what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays, some people argue, the life expectancy of many individuals is higher. So their retirement age from their job should also be increased. According to my opinion, I think that the people's age at which they retire from work should not be raised, I totally disagree with their argument. First and foremost, humans after a certain age should not be able to work effectively. To illustrate, when a person gets old, its efficiency to do a job has been decreased and the younger population will be more effective in doing that jobs as compare to older ones. In addition, it leads to unemployment. For instance, even though if the old person get to retire from their job, many seats are free for toddlers to join but if they do not retire, youngsters will not be able to get any post. However, nobody can beat the experience of oldsters. An elder people should have the opportunity to spend time with their family. To demonstrate, nevertheless, a person do hard work in most of their life and do not have enough time to spend with their love ones, they should have right, when they get older then they can be at home with family members. Moreover, they should have a chance to enjoy and collect good vibes in their life. As they are totally indulged in their work for whole day and night, they are tensed about their responsibilities, they have time to visit their friends and relatives and to be free from all responsibilities and tensions. In conclusion, although oldsters are not able to work in a perfect way as they did when they were young, they have some time in their life to spend with their loved ones. I totally disagree with the people's opinion who thought that the age of retirement should be increased.