Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss Both views and give your opinion.

It is vital to note that, each and every company use advertisements to promote their services or products to the customers, and the market demand had created competition among supplier companies. In fact, some argue that the majority of consumers are unaware or lack concentrate on the advertisements while some point out that companies must implement marketing tricks to attract more clients to their products. Therefore, I will discuss both these arguments, and my opinion of using attractive advertisements to gain more customer revenue for the business. Generally, most of the people who watch television or browse internet are avoiding advertisements that shows during their work. Moreover, as a human being we used to spend leisure time as we desire, so we used to do some other work or avoid when it played advertisements. As an example, majority of people purchase Netflix type of movie channels to watch movies or documentaries without marketer’s promotions. Hence, marketing companies must implement attractive way of marketing material to grab the attention of the consumers to gain their sales through promotions. On the other hand, marketing teams in nowadays use strategic ways to promote their products by using some mind blowing tricks that grab consumer’s attention. Owing to the global competition, companies must find fresh ways to sell their items to the buyers while competitors use extraordinary promoting strategies to gain their revenue. As an example, Nike Shoe Company paid millions of dollar to the famous football player one time to tie his Nike shoe knot when starting the football match. As a result that shoe company gain massive sales revenue due to the popularity of that particular moment. This is the factor that, companies recruit creative marketing personal to run their promoted materials. To conclude, humans are generally lazy to see promotions whether it relative or not to them. Finally I believe, sellers should think differently to win consumers attention while compete with other distributors.