In the 21st century, many women have come out of their home to become what we call working women. What are the advantages and disadvantages of women joining the workforce?

Even in the 21st century, the subject of work force's gender is still debating. Nowadays, while women are progressing in many careers, they are still deprived of many jobs for sexual considerations. Gone are the days that the main responsibility of a woman was nothing but doing household chores and handling childcare. The issue of working women has its own merits and drawbacks. On the one hand, so meaningfully having special features, like doing multi-task jobs simultaneously and being precise, has affected some employers' attitude that they believe women are even more qualified for some professions. As well as the provided benefits for industries, such women can socialize with others and fulfill their sense of accomplishment. Employed women will be more independent and have higher social status providing that they are emotionally mature. Moreover, thanks to the inflation and economic crisis, the massive burden of financial issues cannot be just on the shoulders of the men. On the other hand, some working females cannot pursue a balanced lifestyle which will result in family breakdown. If parents got used to providing more wealth by being double-income without paying attention to strengthening family values, their children would face with different kinds of problems. Not only cannot they be successful in school, but also may suffer from psychological issues caused by their loneliness. As we can see, many criminals with violent tendencies were from dysfunctional families. To sum up, being independent, socially active and developing skills are undeniable advantages of joining women in the financial issues. However, there are few disadvantages which may cause by female absence at home. This issue may be solved by sharing responsibilities and eliminating discrimination.