Many people nowadays travel abroad for their university education. Why do people do this? Would you consider yourself doing this and why?

In the present day, the university is one of the factors that every company needs to concern about when there are candidates for the open position. The ranking of the university has played an essential role in terms of quality for the graduate. So, that makes many people concern about the ranking. Some decide to go abroad to other countries because they want to graduate from a high-ranking university. To begin with, those who go abroad for their education might see that the higher ranking, the better opportunity to work with high reputation enterprise. Many companies with excellent reputational will review profiles of those who graduate from high-ranking universities first, then move on to the lower ranking, and so on. And, also study abroad is a lifetime chance that it might not happen again. It is a chance that we can live in other countries to learn about their cultures, lives and to make us grow up and shape ours view to be less narrow than before. In my opinion, if I have a chance, I would take it because it means that I will have an opportunity to gain a unique experience outside my country. And it is clear that if I decide to study abroad, I can learn what I want with the particular knowledge that a high-ranking academy provides. Moreover, I can explore the world to see the difference between cultures, choosing which country I want to stay. In summary, study abroad is a perfect chance for people to work with high reputation companies, and it will make us gains some experience that if we stay in our country, we will not achieve.