Nowadays many business meetings and training are happening online and not in real offices. Do you think the advantages of this approach outweigh the disadvantages?

In this modern world,technology is growing day by day as a result,most of the companies is conducting conference virtually. I believe that to run meetings through online mode is beneficial for traders and it has several merits like it saves company money as well as time. This essay will discuss the advantages of online meetings which is heavier than its disadvantages. To commence with,technology is a boon for the business world because it made their work much easier as compared to the past few years. In addition,nowadays, controlling a business conversation via online mode is becoming a trend because it saves employee's money. For instance,if workers attend an office meeting from their home then they retain the transport's expenditure. Also, such kinds of things do not require separate infrastructure. The host can run the meeting anytime and from anywhere there is no foundation of time and place. To elaborate, 'Elon Musk' is an American tradesman and he always manages his company 'Space X' through video conferencing instead of going to the office. As an outcome, he saves his travelling time and utilises it in his other valuable works. Hence, by using technology businessmen can manage their schedule according to their comfort. Moving forward, despite the positive factors we could identify some minor negatives as well. First and foremost,it is useless for those individuals who are living in the outskirt of the city because they do not have high-speed internet in urban areas. Because of the bad connectivity of the, internet they are not able to join videos calls. Thus, due to some limitations, virtual meetings might not be suitable everywhere on the earth. To sum up, online sessions are good for business talk. Because due to this majority of workers feel that their work is a piece of cake. I think that it will also perform well in remote areas in the future.