Many people leave their home country and go to other countries to live and work. Why is this happening? Do advantages outweigh disadvantages of this trend.

Nowadays, living and working in a different country from their mother's land become more popular especially in the third world countries. This essay will demonstrate seasons teasons, benefits and drawbacks related to this matter. The standard of health, comfort and happiness in developing countries is under ground level. In developing country, the government cannot provide enough sufficient fundamental needs for their people. Therefore, they have to do whatever they can to escape this terrible situation. Leaving their home country and starting their new life abroad is the only solution. However, living overseas, people need to spend a huge amount of money. The cost of living abroad tends to be more costly. For example, residents in America have to pay taxation fees twice as much as those living in hometown,Thailand. So, achieving happiness requires more money than they think. In contrary, settlement in the first or the second country is an enormous opportunity for having a better life. Firstly, people can easily find a job which can pay them the highest salary. Spending same length of time on working but receiving more money can be possible only in this country. Therefore, the road to become a billionaire is in hand. Secondly, living in different country can guarantee that essential requirements are provided by government even if they are foreigners. To illustrate, when all over the world facing with COVID-19 pandemic outbreak, South Korea's government make sure that whoever lives in this country has a chance to get vaccinated. Last but not least, starting life overseas, people will have more connections. They are going to know several of international friends and colleagues which can help them in the future. In conclusion, even though leaving their hometown in order to work or live in different country cost a lot of money but it is worth for spending it because this can give more advantages than disadvantages. Personally, I recommend people to settle their new life abroad.