Some people think that large, impressive buildings are important for a city. Others believe that the money should be spent on improving schools and hospitals. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some believe that huge, amazing buildings are crucial for a residential area while others think that there should be more financial contribution on developing educational institutions and hospitals. Although big, complex building are essential for people to access more facilities comfortably in one place, I believe schools and hospitals should get more prioritised by giving more money for expanding healthcare services to save more lives and enhancing educational services to achieve children's future goals. It's argued that construction of large city malls in a town area help people to purchase all necessary items in a place without travelling to other different locations or various small outlets. In addition to that, people can save fuel costs buying their needs in one roof. For example, in India, as a result of developing infrastructure of shopping complexs complexes in the capital city, growing number of people go shopping there, compared to before the era of old shopping buildings with lack of parking space were in the same location. In my opinion, hospitals and schools facilities should be enhanced to make people healthy by contributing more finance despite of the construction of large buildings. On the other hand, people believe that medical services and educational services must get more priority than the constructing of other complex city centres. This is because, both advanced heathcare services and free education are important people to become healthy and lawful person in society. For example, in Bangladesh, lot of people died in Covid 19 as a result of availability of fewer Intensive Care Unit beds and lack of medical staff. So I believe that government should establish a comfortable state of medical services and high level of education in order to enhance individuals healthy life and career opportunities. In conclusion, whereas, the development of structure of the buildings are essential in a residential city, I believe that, more economic should be opened for the improvements of Healthcare services and schools ensuring reduction of poor health status and increasement of territory level education.