while international tourism offers many advantages to a lot of places, it brings about several disastrous effects on both people and environment there. Do the advantages of international tourism outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, it is undenieable that international tourisms provide many cons to a lot of places: consuming too much human resources. However, there are some pros of it which is earning income for the place they visited. This essay highlights the advantages of global tourism that affect the nature as well as human over there. On the one hand, it brings benefit to the environment by not leaving the places invisible and forgetable. This is due to the fact that if there have no interest from foreigners then the place becomes abandon and worthless. For instance, there is only recieved attention from natives then the money for circulating might not enough for develoment and preserved creatures or properties. It is obvious that environment and natural resources are unlimited so that having people coming will make the owner took more care of their land since it is thier jobs to conserve their areas. Furthermore, it obtains advantages to humankind for not only exchanging the culture but also broaden horizon. The owner of land also earned money, credit, and fame which will improve their business and develop other parts of their enterprises. Moreover, the possibilities of cash they obtained can be use and rotated inside the country which brings the exploitation to all natives. In conclusion, although there are variety of benefits from tourisms they are still have disadvantages: the atmosphere ruined from some people since the more people, the more caostic. I personally believe that there are more pros outweigh than cons.