Some people hesitate between getting a job and starting their own business. While the idea of not having a boss and working on one's own schedule may sound tempting, financial risks and stress sometimes outweigh these advantages. In your opinion what are the pros and cons of working in a company?

Some people reckon that having their own business would be better than being employed. From my point of view, I believe working in a company will have benefits that outweigh the drawbacks. On the one hand, employees might work harder than what they are paid because the manager is a person who controls everything and often exploits their staff. As a result, workers could find it unfair and less working motivations. For instance, tailors regularly work hard and receive a small amount of money while their boss could earn much more money from that. Meanwhile, workers have to follow a fixed working schedule and depend much on the decisions of their boss. For example, they have to stay in the company over time to finish their tasks or they have to go on business trips to other nations. Therefore, they will spend less time with their family or friends and if this continues for a long time, it may lead to some serious problems such as family conflicts, adulteries, or divorces. On the other hand, there are tons of advantages when people in a company. To begin with, workers only work in one specific area that they master, meaning that they will not have to worry about everything like managers. Then, they can work comfortably and have stable salaries monthly. For example, if someone has a nine-to-five job, they must not work much and still have time for their relationships. Besides, almost graduated students can only work for others as they do not have much knowledge and financial conditions to start a business. Thus, being employed by an organization would help them to acquire more experience and learn from their colleagues and bosses. To sum up, people could meet some problems like being exploited by owners or having less flexible time. However, workers can learn plenty of things when they have already started and feel okay to work in their areas.