Some people think that machine translation is highly developed in today's society. Therefore, it is not necessary for children to learn a foreign language. What's your opinion?

Since technology has become popular in our life, the efficiency of some innovations is improved, including translation devices. While there are those people who believe that scholars are no longer need to learn a foreign language because of these innovations, I totally disagree with this. Because in order to communicate fluently children should use their own word to interact with others and it is just an equipment which the errors might appear without notifying. To begin with, children should learn a foreign language by themself because it will help them to understand those countries. For example, pupils will know about the cultural or experienced accents that are completely different in each region. Moreover, children could be part of their foreign friends if they are able to speak with them naturally. Because if youngsters use only devices to interact with them, those pupils would be in trouble in a part of society due to they are different from the others who can speak by themself. These have bolstered that using only intelligent devices for communication is not enough in this modern age and it would be difficult to join their social groups. Furthermore, those youngsters should use technology as equipment because it will have a problem with accuracy, might making them in trouble in someday. For example, if they are talking with their clients and they use those devices for translation, they would misunderstand some words which make their clients unhappy. This problem might happen if they do not understand languages completely. To conclude, although the translation engines have been developed for many years, people should rely on themself in order to enhance their social and career path.