some people think that newly built houses should follow the style of old houses in local areas. Others think that people should have freedom to build houses of their own style. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

According to some, the structure of the houses should be followed the traditional one in local sections, while others believe that all the members of society are free to select the design of their home. However, the form of houses in each part of cities represents the culture of societies, personal taste of the community has changed due to spreading different contents on the internet. In the first place, because we live in the age of computers, we cannot disregard cutting-edge high techs that may result in us enhancing our skills by appreciating updated news and trends, which have been publishing throughout these years in social media. For example, according to the latest news, a wide range of couples prefer to redesign their houses after purchasing them based on companies' opinions, which are prevalent on websites. In this case, they have a chance to not only customize structures but also modify the style of the local area in order to show their preferences and cultural modification to tourists. Thus, governments are obliged to respect all decisions without defining any strict rules. In the second place, by 2010, many contemporary writers had warned that one of the distressing aspects of social network applications is reducing the importance of the symbols, which are defined by previous generations. For instance, nowadays, some European countries are faced with insurmountable problems regarding fading the effects of icons in the old homes, which are located in small areas. In this case, enthusiasm is a vital factor that encourages the community to keep their cultures. Consequently, most of the issues in this field will be resolved if governments speak plainly about the significant roles of classical design in countries with people. To conclude, However people should be respected to the old houses, I completely agree that they are free to select everything they want based on their characteristics. After thorough analysis on this subject, it is predicted that modern design will be substituted by traditional one in the next 2 decades.