some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Others think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Advertisements, according to some people, encourage people to buy their products. However, because the ads are the same, some people think they are no longer convinced by them. Additionally, as the essay that follows explains, I believe that advertisements have the power to influence people. On the one hand, advertising works very well for certain communities that care about and watch it more than others. Additionally, businesses give individual needs a lot of thought and attention. Therefore, even if the products are not very good or necessary, the company can still sell them to the community. For instance, items like fashion items that are not necessary for wellbeing have been bought in recent years. Nevertheless, the community purchases it because the advertisements inspire them. However, some businesses struggle with sales, which makes their advertisements ineffective. As a result, the company spends a small amount of money on advertising, which makes their ads identical to others. Therefore, it makes sense that people don't buy their products because their advertisements are terrible or outdated. Samand's brand is just one example of the numerous businesses in Iran and other nations that have gone bankrupt in recent decades as a result of their unsuccessful and outdated advertisements. In conclusion, I completely agree with some societies that advertisements have a great deal of power to influence people to purchase their goods. On the other hand, some claim that the advertisements have become so prevalent in recent years that people are no longer interested in them.