Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Persecute is a one of the biggest problem in the educational institutions nowadays. The main reason behind this is family violence. In, the forthcoming essay, I will explain some reason and solutions regarding bullying. To begin with, the most predominate reason is that, family issues. We often see that, adolescents follow their parents foot print. When they saw, their parents quarrelled like cats and dogs, and abused each other and that have negative impact on children thinking process. They start to think doing oppress is only way to control or win over other people as well as they thought as themselves as superior person. For example, most of the teenagers who involve in intimidate crime, they have harsh childhood. However, on the other hand, the people who are persecute by others that leads them toward the depression or obesity and also tend to attempt suicide. Hence, in the American, 40% teen suicide case were registered because of bullying. To control this problem, firstly, the government should launch awareness campaign in social media and in school. Secondly, the school authorities need to close observation on students activities. Last but not the list, the start should start free concealing program which helps young people for recover for this mental problem. For instance, in China the rate or oppress is zero due to free mental health services. To conclude, intimidate spread like a disease and juveniles are effect most. Only good parenting and with the help of state this problem can be stop.