some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. others believe that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. discuss both the views and give your oiupnion.

There is no doubt that public health is always a concerning topic to every country. Each country is taking different measures to improve public health. Many views that by doing sports activities people can maintain good health. On the contrary, some others opine this by saying that this will not have a greater effect on people's health. This essay will discuss both sides of the arguments in detail. Firstly, it is clear that sports play a vital role in modern contemporary society. Sports and exercises are helping people to stay active always. It is proven that being active can avoid many health issues like cardiovascular problems, glucose intolerance and hypertension. In view that increasing the number of sports facilities will give a positive impact on public health without any doubt. Meanwhile, the fact should admit that this is possible only in developed countries. Because developing countries and underdeveloped countries even still do not have funds for providing good treatment for the public. Secondly, addressing other issues which has a threat to public health is most important like improper sanitation, pollution, improper waste disposal etc. Because these problems are the major reason for the deterioration of public health. Therefore, once these issues get rectified, later the awareness about being active by doing exercises or any sports activities should inform the public. Briefly, the government should prioritize the necessities of the public first. To conclude, in my opinion, developed countries can focus on increasing the number of sports facilities, while in developing countries and underdeveloped countries this alone will not be effective.