Some people think personal happiness is directly related to economic success, while others believe this depends on other factors. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

In the present day, taking income is a primary concern in any society. While some people believe success is related to money, others claim that there is a variety of other points that influence personal happiness. I tend to agree with the former because is inevitable that money promotes a better life for the citizens. On the one hand, some individuals believe that the presence of an ample quantity of money in the bank account is able of promoting a life much more comfortable and without many concerns since some money can purchase some pleasure items such as a luxurious house, and also it can pay for excellent insurance health resulting in a life with more benefits. Moreover, these people relish challenges in work- life that lead to better promotions and high positions having as consequences much more money in their lives. The more affluent they are, the better opportunities they will have. On the other hand, other ones claim that have a work- life balance, with an ordinary job without pressure, is much better than a hectic routine in a race for a fortune. Furthermore, they assume that life more normal with a simple house in the countryside is able to promote not only happiness but also satisfaction much better in a long term. For instance, according to some international research, adults who renounce their fancy lives to live as nomads are able to express happiness and gratitude with much more love and truth. As far as I am concerned, I assume that money is responsible for an imposed status by society in the past, but until today have an influential on the behaviour and in the thoughts of the citizens. In addition, human beings appreciate been renowned for their merits. In other words, when individuals are well-known for their success, they feel much more confident and safe resulting in personal happiness. Another essential fact is that current society endorses citizens to reach high positions as synonymous with happiness. In conclusion, it is notable that other factors can promote elated moments for individuals, but economic success is a high point of satisfaction in this fast-paced world. The population is convinced that success needs to be related to money in order to have success.