Some people believe that they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state. Do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, the significant quantum of ministry earnings is depending on the individual's royalty expense. In this case, few nation think that they need to keep all the earnings with them instead of pay compensation tax. I strongly disagreed with this statement. Firstly, if we fail to pay the contribution we are not eligible to expect society welfare from the regime, which were mandatory for all citizens. As well, that would increase the black currency among the public. Mainly, while we avoiding to pay taxes our state funding would be reduced. Due to insufficient,fund they want to get financial supports from bank sectors as a investment to fulfil our basic requirements of water, electricity, transport, education and etc. Consequently, that would increase the rate of duty in our day to day requirements and the products. For instance, one of the famous newspapers has published our nation mortgage details in recent time. As per that data, each citizen needs to pay 3 lakhs 26 thousand to our ministry to repay the mortgage amount, which the credit took to fulfil our basic requirement as per the record. To pay the tariff in a proper manner only the mitigation for the issue. Furthermore, another point is worth to noticed that unpaid contribution amounts would increase the over all-black currency flow in the country. which would make our country financially poor. Because of unpaid cost amount by certain society, each and every products price would be increased which were required for everybody. Nonetheless, individual royalty would not be increased. Hence, that black currency will impact the basic lifestyle of middle-class community. To avoid this issue, every individual needs to pay the levy properly. To conclude, few public think that they need keep all the earnings with them instead of pay wage duty that would impact the individuals and entire nation financial wealth. Hence, I strongly disagreed with this statement.