With recent developments in technology like e-books, some people feel that printed media like books, newspapers, and magazines will soon be a thing of the past. Other feel that these forms of media will never disappear . What is your opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

With the pace of the 21st-century technology is leapt to the level which was unimaginable a few decades ago. Due to this, everything is based on it like communication, transportation, education and so on. Although some people argue that the printed sources to study will be totally changed in the upcoming time, others argue that the way to read the material in the printed method will never be demolished. According to my opinion, I think that the printed way of course will never be disappeared. To commence with, online learning is an easy method of studying. To illustrate, as it is easily provided and free of cost, we can easily come to know about international news, overseas articles, books within a second, if we order them in a printed form then we have to wait for it. However, e-learning was only popular at the time of the pandemic, It does not mean that our traditional method of learning will be disappeared. As at the time of covid-19 online learning was the only way to course for each and every country, where the risk to get infection easily was very high and schools and colleges were closed. Moreover, it does not provide inner satisfaction. For example, during the period of pandemic students were taking online classes, they are not happy with it, they were arguing that they want their schools open as before the pandemic. Apart from this, online learning really affects the health of toddlers. For instance, even though the students will be totally attached to their phones, computer and laptops for their study, it really calls the health issues like back pain, weak eyesight and so on. In conclusion, although e-learning is easy to acess, it does not provide inner-satisfaction to the learners. I strongly stand with the point that traditional way of learning will never be demolished.