modern technology is changing our world This has advantages such as bringing people together through communication it also has disadvantages such as destroying differences between cultures To what extent agree or disagree

Technology has been improved for decades, helping the population can do many things easier. While technology makes people communicate with each other easily, some argue that it will harm differences between cultures. In my opinion, I totally disagree with this statement because I believe that people will exchange their own cultures through communication rather than destroy it. To begin with, there are many online platforms that allow the public can talk or meet together. For example, zoom application, one of the famous applications, which grant many conveniences to the employees because they can have online meetings rather than go to the meeting room in the morning. Furthermore, during the pandemic, this application can help teachers and students to attend the class. These have bolstered that in this era people can talk to others although they are far from each other. Because of borderless communication, making an opportunity that people can find a new foreign friend and they might have a chance to exchange their unique cultures. For example, my friends love to play a game with foreigners and in the end, they become a friend. They always talk about traditional food and traditional cultures which all nations have their own. Thus, my friends know many things about the cultures and some rare experience that people can not find it from search engines. To conclude, technology makes an application or devices which bring people to the same party through these online platforms. From my perspective, cultures can not be destroyed because every country will conserve them and try to share their perception of the Earth.