Most countries want to improve the standard of living through economic development,however, others think social value is lost as a result. Do you think the advantages of economic development outweigh the disadvantages?

Some people argue that improving the level of life depending on the fainancial revolution, while others say if that happening, people will lost the communication skills. I disagree with that statement. Because, the changes in countrys` economic help humen to be widely interactive with sourronding environment and rich countries benefits from their economic improvement to boost peoples` life.I strongley beleive that advantages of wave development outweigh the drawbacks. Firstley, economic enhance is intensively helpfull for citizen to become closer and have strong realationship relationships amongest others. You know that advance natians has ahigh high level of technologies which help people with esaeist way of communication by using phones or computer or even speak directly face to face. A good example of mine friend who live in Turkey, one day she told me that her phone daily news which read every day make every events across known by everyone,so when they get in such treible they communicate with each other to solve the problem. Secondly, what occurs in country with changes or such improvement reflects on peoples life. persons` situation can change 90% if a roads for example alter to be more modern and attractive. We can see that drivers encourages to entartain when they are on the way of their jop because of the decoration of the tracke tracks which make them enjoyaball. For example, what happen in Eroupe last year when they opened the new roads for the workers onley to inhence them to attend in time and have a good mood out of the traffic jams such sequences make them do much more better in their jobs. In conclusion, people thinkings differe some of them encourage industrial imorovement While others say it has drawbacks drowback in less social interaction. I truely disagee with that statement. With technologies now we reach almost evey countries news. We now each other well by using phone or having discussion. Also, develop Change the form of the verb developing show examples countries could help people to find less difficulties in their life. The benefits of improving economics is outweight outweighed the negatives.